Maranatha Media
Author Adrian Ebens
Narrator Adrian Ebens
Published Jan 15, 2022
Pages 352
Downloads 405
Audio Downloads 310
Total Downloads 715

Watch Full YouTube Playlist Here

The seven year period from the Day of Atonement 2015 until the Day of Atonement 2021 has revealed to the devoted followers of the gentle Begotten Son, a series of bursts of light which has given to them the essential ingredients for the seal of the living God.

2018 marks the half way point where many puzzle pieces were beginning to come together. The implications of a loving God who does not use force on His children led them to consider whether God actually condemns people. They also were challenged for how this new light sits within the framework of the Third Angel’s message.

This series of meetings brings together several points that will aid the sincere seeker for truth to grasp some of the framework that has brought to us such a precious revelation of the Father.

The contents of this series are found in the books Agape, Natural Justice and Atonement, At-One-Ment, Escaping the Pentagon of Lies and others. The benefit of a transcript series is that the principles are broken down into smaller pieces and will assist the new believer in grasping vital aspects of the message. The content of message is not coming to the reader in a condensed format as found in the formal book publications. It is my hope that these transcripts will assist many in making the transition in the glorious light of the fourth angel.